The Mumbrella Awards recognise the best, bravest and brightest work in the fields of media, marketing and entertainment. The awards see companies recognised in 27 categories for their outstanding and innovative creative work across the fields of media, marketing, advertising, PR and production. The 2014 awards dinner and presentation will take place on June 5, 2014 at the Star Event Centre in Sydney.

How to enter the Mumbrella Awards

For a document explaining all of the categories and entry criteria please click hereThis document contains all you need to know when preparing to enter the Mumbrella Awards. The closing date for awards submissions is May 2.

Once you are ready to start submitting your entries, please click here for the awards entry site.

For enquires on the Mumbrella Awards please contact

2014 Awards Categories

  • Mumbrella Award for Bravery
  • Mumbrella Award for Culture
  • Mumbrella Award for Insight
  • Mumbrella Award for Innovation
  • Mumbrella Award for Data-driven Marketing
  • Marketing team of the year
  • Sales team of the year
  • Media brand of the year
  • Production house of the year
  • Digital services company of the year
  • Pro bono campaign of the year
  • Ad campaign of the year
  • TV ad of the year
  • Content marketing strategy of the year
  • Most promising newcomer
  • Creative agency of the year
  • PR agency of the year
  • Media agency of the year
  • Specialist agency of the year
  • Emerging agency of the year
  • Experiential agency of the year
  • Promo marketing agency of the year
  • APAC creative network of the year
  • APAC media network of the year
  • APAC PR network of the year
  • APAC campaign of the year


REA Media logo
MCN logo
AdStream logo
Digistor logo
Destination NSW logo
The Source logo
VonMuenster logo
UN LTD logo
Outbrain logo